Chris Morbelli

E-mail: cmorbelli@lordkobrin.com Mr. Morbelli’s affiliation with the firm began in 2015 with his work as a legal intern.  After attending Seton Hall University and graduating Magna Cum Laude, Mr. [...]

0 Read More

Paula Nuñes

E-mail: pnunes@lordkobrin.com Paula C. Nunes is an Associate Attorney with our firm.  She has been practicing law for over 15 years.  Paula is a graduate of Rutgers University, Douglass College, [...]

0 Read More

Robert A. Lord Jr.

E-mail: rlordjr@lordkobrin.com Robert A. Lord Jr. earned a Bachelor’s Degree from Fairfield University and his Juris Doctor degree from New York Law School. Robert handles personal injury, [...]

0 Read More

Craig J. Kobrin

E-mail: ckobrin@lordkobrin.com Craig J. Kobrin is also a life long resident of central New Jersey who graduated from Jonathan Dayton Regional High School in 1984, received his B.A. from the [...]

0 Read More

Michael Alvarez

E-mail: alvarez@lordkobrin.com Mr. Alvarez specializes in workers’ compensation and personal injury litigation, he has successfully litigated multi-million dollar claims and received excellent [...]

0 Read More

Anthony R. Fattell

E-mail: afattell@lordkobrin.com Anthony R. Fattell graduated from Don Bosco Preparatory High School in Ramsey, New Jersey in 1996. Mr. Fattell went on to receive his B.A. from Rutgers University, [...]

0 Read More

Robert A. Lord

E-mail: rlord@lordkobrin.com Mr. Lord has practiced in the areas of personal injury and criminal defense in the central New Jersey area for almost 25 years. During that period of time, Mr. Lord [...]

0 Read More